Britney Wednesday – SEXY 2000 MTV Music Award Performance Until Vegas


If you were like me and 13, this performance is drilled into your head as one of the best things ever put on television. I remember being in awe of Britney, her dance moves, her physique, and her beauty! Watching it again made me realize … I still am. I think I just went into a daze while I watched this video. Who can work when Britney puts on a performance like this?

I started looking for old concert footage because I am craving to see her in Las Vegas  when she is in residency. I tried to find anything about her upcoming time in Vegas. I did discover it will be at the Planet Hollywood and for two months. I could not find out when tickets will go on sale … trust me, when I know – you will know.

Until then, we wait and watch Britney in all her glory! ENJOY!

PS: Who else could look good in this type of outfit? I don’t think anyone else has totally pulled in of … not even Jennifer Lopez.

Britney Spears Jennifer LopezImage from Hollywood Life.

love, Sarah

Leave a Reply

