Britney Spears Wednesday – Beautiful, Heartbreaking Songs


Britney Spears has been tantalizing us all with little sneak peaks at her new album. I am just dying of curiosity. Aren’t you all? Album #8, called All Eyes on Me, may be released on September 17, 2013. I am saving all my iTunes credits for this big purchase!

She posted two posts on Twitter about some songs on her album:

spears

It got me thinking of all the beautiful slow songs Britney has released over the years.  My favorite one has to be Everytime. We all know she wrote this about her JT breakup, but it is so beautiful and sad. I had to share it here.

SOOO looking forward to more beautiful, and heartbreaking, songs from Ms. Spears. We all know she hasn’t had the easiest life – I feel these glimpses are so rare and special.

love, Sarah

Leave a Reply

